/England/Car inspection station

Kwik Fit - Barrow-In-Furness

Abbey Rd, Barrow-in-Furness LA13 9AE, United Kingdom

Kwik Fit - Barrow-In-Furness
Car inspection station
4.5
284 reviews
8 comments
Orientation directions
4QCJ+RR Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
+44 1229 837311
kwik-fit.com
Location reporting
Claim this location
Share
Monday: 8–18
Tuesday: 8–18
Wedneasday: 8–18
Thursday: 8–18
Friday: 8–18
Saturday: 8–17
Sunday: 10–16
Write a review
Stephen Hurley
Stephen Hurley159 days ago
Went over a deep pothole when driving in Lake District was concerned that brakes and suspension was Ok the guys in Barrow Kwikfit could not have been more helpful! Checked it out and now all ready for drive back to South Wales - truly exceptional service!!
Htar Htar
Htar Htar159 days ago
Absolutely amazing service! We were on a trip to the Lakes & tyre pressure signal light was suddenly on in dashboard. It’s on Sunday & was checked by very friendly & competent young boy. It’s totally free. Thank you very much for your help which made our memorable trip without any trouble.
Rami mohamed
Rami mohamed312 days ago
Excellent service of Kwik fit at Barrow-in-Furness had very goodexperience with them. However been to Kwik fit in Swinton Manchester how refused to do full service as my car has had errors. When I went to Kwik fit in Barrow-in-Furness ,the saffs did my full service very efficient.
Tina . chestnut
Tina . chestnut343 days ago
Phone for new tires made appointment turn up wait for 30 minutes to be told they ordered tires for a van I have a car so had to go back next day
To have write ones fitted. Not very competent
Gary Townley
Gary Townley343 days ago
Excellent service, low pressure in one of the tyres, all checked nothing found, no charge highly recommended Gary Phil
Wayne “nathan2430” Powell
Wayne “nathan2430” Powell2 years ago
As usual, Keith and the Team at Barrow-in-Furness provided a professional and friendly service. The price was excellent too. This is why I am a loyal customer and will always use Kwik Fit for my tyre related needs on my three vehicles.
Adam Poynter
Adam Poynter2 years ago
Ricardo was amazing at his job and very helpful beyond his job title ... went out of his way to help us as a family ..he new we needed our car and went out of his way to help...I highly recommend kwick fit barrow in furness to any one ... but Ricardo is highly recommended..
Moyra McGrevey
Moyra McGrevey2 years ago
Great service, work was carried out by Chris, very quick and professional.
Recommended locations